Labels

Joseph Ayo Babalola University Academic Calendar 2019/2020

Joseph Ayo Babalola University Academic Calendar 2019/2020

Joseph Ayo Babalola University (JABU) Academic Calendar Schedule for First (1st), Second (2nd) Semester 2019/2020 Academic Session.

The Joseph Ayo Babalola University, JABU has released the Undergraduates Academic Calendar for the 2019/2020 academic session.

The Academic Calendar contains breakdown of academic activities for the First and Second Semester for the 2019/2020 Academic Session.

Joseph Ayo Babalola University Academic Calendar 2019/2020

Below is JABU academic calendar for the 1st semester:

  • Monday, 7th October 2019
    • Resumption for 100 Level Students
    • Commencement of Registration for 100 Level Students
    • Release of 1st Semester Lecture Timetable
  • Saturday, 12th October 2019
    • Parents’ Forum
    • Resumption for 200 to 500 Level Students
    • Commencement of Registration and Lectures
  • Monday, 14th October 2019 — Orientation Programme for 100 Level Students
  • Monday, 21st October 2019 — Commencement of 1st Semester Lectures for 100 Level Students
  • Friday, 25th October 2019 — End of Registration for 100 to 500 Level Students
  • Monday, 28th October 2019
    • Commencement of Late Registration for All Students
    • Mandatory Payment of #5,000 Late Registration Fee
  • Monday 4th to Wednesday 6th, November, 2019 — Orientation Programme for 100 Level Students and Direct Entry Students
  • Friday, 8th November 2019 — End of Add and Delete
  • Friday, 15th November 2019 — Oba Oladele Olashore Memorial Lecture
  • Saturday, 14th December 2019 — Commencement of Christmas Break (Students)
  • Monday, 6th January 2020 — Resumption After Christmas Break
  • Tuesday, 14th January 2020 — Release of 1st Semester Examination Timetable
  • Monday 13th to Friday 17th, January 2020 — 10th Convocation Ceremony
  • Friday, 24th January 2020
    • End of 1st Semester Lectures
    • Matriculation Ceremony
  • Monday 27th to Friday 31st, January 2020 — Revision Week/Registration for Examination
  • Monday, 3rd February 2020 — Commencement of 1st Semester Examinations
  • Friday, 14th February 2020 — End of 1st Semester Examinations
  • Monday, 17th February 2020 — Commencement of 1st Holiday
  • Friday, 28th February 2020 — Deadline for Submission of Results by Individual Lectures
  • Monday 2nd to Tuesday 3rd March 2020 — Preparation of Master Mark Sheets/Vetting of Results
  • Friday, 6th March 2020 — Release of 2nd Semester Lecture Timetable
  • Saturday, 7th March 2020 — Parents’ Forum
  • Sunday, 8th March 2020 — End of 1st Semester Holiday
  • Monday, 9th March 2020
    • Commencement of 2nd Semester
    • Commencement of 2nd Semester Registration and Lecture
Joseph Ayo Babalola University Academic Calendar 2019/2020 Joseph Ayo Babalola University Academic Calendar 2019/2020 Reviewed by Lagos Universities Info on Tuesday, December 17, 2019 Rating: 5
Show comments
Hide comments

No comments:

NOTE: Comments are being Moderated and at Such Might Not Appear Immediately Until it is Been Reviewed and Approved by a Moderator.
Always Remember to Tick the "Notify Me" Box before Submitting Your Comment to be Notified when the Comment is been Approved or When a Reply has been made to Your Comment.

Powered by Blogger.