2021 NABTEB Nov/Dec GCE Timetable [10th Nov - 10th Dec 2021]

PHOTO: National Business and Technical Examinations Board (NABTEB) 2021 November/December [GCE] NBC, NTC, ANBC, ANTC Examination Timetable for 2020/2021 Session [10th November - 10th December, 2021] | Download PHOTO.

The National Business and Technical Examinations Board - NABTEB has released the examination time-table for the Nov/Dec 2021 NBC/NTC and ANBC/ANTC Examinations for 2020/2021 Session.


According to the National Business and Technical Examinations Board - NABTEB the 2021 NBC/NTC and ANBC/ANTC Examination will commence on Wednesday 10th November, 2021 and ends on Friday 10th December, 2021..

The Official Examination Time-Table which contains the list of Subjects and their various exam time has been published below:

Please be informed that the online registration for the Nov/Dec 2021 NBC/NTC and ANBC/ANTC Examinations is ongoing and expected to close on 31st October, 2021 at 12.00 midnight.

Students yet to register are urged to do so before the above stipulated date.

RECOMMENDED: 2021 NABTEB Nov/Dec GCE Registration Form [How to Apply].

2021 NABTEB Nov/Dec (NBC/NTC) Exam Time-Table [PHOTO] | 10th November - 10th December, 2021


Wednesday 10th November, 2021
  • Alternative to Agric Practical (9:00am-11:00am)

Tuesday 16th November, 2021
  • Alternative to Biology Practical (9:00am-11:00am)

Wednesday 17th November, 2021
  • Alternative to Chemistry Practical (9:00am-11:00am)
  • Alternative to Geography Practical (12:00pm-2:00pm)

Thursday 18th November, 2021
  • Practical Information and Technology (ICT) (9:00am-11:45am)

 

Friday 19th November, 2021
  • Alternative to Physics Practical (9:00am-11:45am)

Monday 29th November, 2021
  • Commerce (9:00am-12:20pm)
  • Geography (2:00pm-5:00pm)

Tuesday 30th November, 2021
  • Biology (9:00am-11:20am)
  • Literature in English (2:00pm-5:00pm)

Wednesday 1st December, 2021
  • Financial accounting (9:00am-11:30am)

Thursday 2nd December, 2021
  • Chemistry Essay & Obj (9:00am-11:30am)

Friday 3rd December, 2021
  • Physics (9:00am-11:45am)

Saturday 4th December, 2021

  • Office Practice (9:00am-12:20pm)

Monday 6th December, 2021
  • Mathematics (9:00am-1:00pm)
  • ICT (2:00PM-4:40pm)

Tuesday 7th December, 2021
  • English language (9:00am-1:10pm)

Wednesday 8th December, 2021
  • Economics (9:00am-12:20pm)
  • Agric Science (1:00pm-3:30pm)

Thursday 9th December, 2021
  • Government (9:00am-12:00pm)

Friday 10th December, 2021
  • Civic (9:00am-11:30am)
  • CRS/IRS (3:30pm-6:00pm)

 

2021 NABTEB Nov/Dec GCE Timetable [10th Nov - 10th Dec 2021]