UNIPORT 27th Certificate Verification Exercise Schedule [FT & Part-Time]

UNIPORT 27th Certificate Verification Exercise Schedule [FT & Part-Time]

University of Portharcourt (UNIPORT) 27th Certificate Verification Exercise Schedule Date, Time and Venue for 2018 Full Time and Part-Time Undergraduates.

The authorities of the University of Port-Harcourt (UNIPORT) have released the schedule for the supplementary certificate verification exercise for for U2018 for both full-time and part-time students.

UNIPORT 27th Certificate Verification Exercise Schedule (U 2018 Full-Time and Part-Time]

S/N Day Date Faculty & Department
1 Monday 10-2-20PHND (up to U2018)
at ETF HALL GAS ENGR BUILDING
2 Tuesday 11-2-20 P/T PH/YEN SOC. SCI. (up to U2018)
3 Wednesday 12-2-20 P/T PH/YEN HUMANITIES (up to U2018)
4 Thursday 13-2-20 P/T PH/YEN MGT SCI. (up to U2018)
5 Monday 17-2-20 P/T PH/YEN COMP. SCI. (up toU2018) & F/T COMP. SCI. (up to2018)
6 Tuesday 18-2-20 F/T MBBS/NURS + LAW (up to U2018) at COLLEGE BOARD
ROOM
7 Wednesday 19-2-20 F/T ANAT/PHYSIOL/DENTISTRY (up to U2018) at COLLEGE
BOARD ROOM
8 Thursday 20-2-20 F/T BCH + PIC (up to U2018)
9 Monday 24-2-20 F/T PSB + PHY (up to U2018)
10 Tuesday 25-2-20 F/T MCB + GEOL (up to U2018)
11 Wednesday 26-2-20 FT AEB + MTH (up to U2018)
12 Thursday 27-2-20 F/T MKT +HOSP + FIN (up to U2018)
13 Monday 2-3-20 F/T ACCT + MGT (up to U2018)
14 Tuesday 3-3-20 F/T DAE + EDF +LIBRARY (up to U2018)
15 Wednesday 4-3-20 F/T EDC + EDP + PES (up to U2018)
16 Thursday 5-3-20 F/T EDM + KHE + ECE (up to U2018)
17 Monday 9-3-20 F/T SOC + ECONS (up to U2018)
18 Tuesday 10-3-20 F/T GEM + PAS + SOC WORKS (up to U2018)
19 Wednesday 11-3-20 F/T LCS + MUS + FLL(up to 2018)
20 Thursday 12-3-20F/T TA + PHL (up to 2018)
21 Monday 16-3-20 F/T EST + RCS (up to 2018)
22 Tuesday 17-3-20F/T HDS + FAD (up to 2018)
23 Wednesday 18-3-20F/T CIVIL/ENVIR + CHEM + ELECT/ELECTRONICS (up to
2018)

at ETF HALL GAS ENGR BUILDING
24 Thursday 19-3-20 F/T MECH/MECHA + PET/GAS (up to 2018)
25 Monday 23-3-20 SSLT[PHY-ELECT, PHY-PROD, BCHTECH, GEOMINING] (P/T
& F/T up to U2018)
26 Tuesday 24-3-20 SSLT [BIOMED, MCBTECH, PETCHEM] (P/T & F/T up to
U2018)
27 Wednesday 25-3-20 F/T[PHARM + ANS + FISHERIES)(up to U2018) at AGRIC
BOARD ROOM
28 Thursday 26-3-20 F/T [FORESTRY+AGRIC ECONS +CROPS] (up to U2018) at AGRIC BOARD ROOM

PLEASE NOTE THE FOLLOWING:
Dates indicated MUST be strictly adhered to
VENUES: Faculty Common Rooms (OR Space provided by Faculty)
TIME: 12 NOON EACH DAY

TRANSFER CASES ARE TO BE VERIFIED IN THE DEPARTMENT OF MATRICULATION

REQUIREMENTS:
  • ORIGINAL SSCE CERTIFICATES (ALL)
  • ORIGINAL JAMB RESULT SLIP (for those admitted through JAMB & Basic)
  • ORIGINAL ADMISSION LETTER FOR PART-TIME Students

ADDITIONAL REQUIREMENTS:
  • SUCCESS LETTER (for certificate and basic programmes)
  • MARRIAGE CERTIFICATE & NEWSPAPER ADVERT (in case of name change)
  • BIRTH CERTIFICATE (where date of birth is controvertible)
  • Confirmation of results from examining bodies MAY be considered where such are routed through the REGISTRAR, UNIVERSITY OF PORT HARCOURT (Name/Department must be indicated)

Confirmation of results from examining bodies MAY be considered where such are routed through the REGISTRAR, UNIVERSITY OF PORT HARCOURT (Name/Department must be indicated)

UNACCEPTABLE DOCUMENTS:
  • STATEMENT OF RESULTS
  • PHOTOCOPIES AND SCANNED COPIES OF CERTIFICATES
UNIPORT 27th Certificate Verification Exercise Schedule [FT & Part-Time] UNIPORT 27th Certificate Verification Exercise Schedule [FT & Part-Time] Reviewed by Lagos Universities Info on Thursday, January 23, 2020 Rating: 5
Show comments
Hide comments

No comments:

NOTE: Comments are being Moderated and at Such Might Not Appear Immediately Until it is Been Reviewed and Approved by a Moderator.
Always Remember to Tick the "Notify Me" Box before Submitting Your Comment to be Notified when the Comment is been Approved or When a Reply has been made to Your Comment.

Powered by Blogger.