Poly Ibadan Academic Calendar Schedule 2019/2020 [UPDATED]

Poly Ibadan Academic Calendar Schedule 2019/2020 [UPDATED]

The Polytechnic Ibadan, (POLYIBADAN) Academic Calendar Schedule for First (1st), Second (2nd) Semester Academic Activities for 2019/2020 Academic Session.

This to inform all students of the Polytechnic Ibadan that the Management has approved and published the academic calendar of activities for the first and second semester, 2019/2020 academic session.

The Poly Ibadan academic calendar for the first and second semester, 2019/2020 academic session has been published below:

Polytechnic Ibadan Academic Calendar Schedule for 2019/2020 Academic Session

    FIRST SEMESTER

    • Resumption Date for Fresh Students - Monday 6th January, 2020
    • Orientation for Fresh Students (2 Days) - Wednesday 8th to Thursday 9th January, 2020
    • Resumption Date for Returning Students - Monday 13th January, 2020
    • Registration for all Students (2 Weeks) - Monday 13th to Friday 24th June, 2020
    • Late Registration with Penalty (1 Week) - Saturday 25th to Friday 31st January, 2020
    • First Semester Lectures (13 Weeks) - Monday 13th January to Friday 10th April, 2020
    • First Semester Examinations (4 Weeks) Monday 13th April to Friday 8th May, 2020
    • Marking and Grading of Examination (2 Weeks) - Monday 11th May to Friday 22nd, May, 2020
    • BOS Meeting for Consideration of Results - Tuesday 26th May to Wednesday 27th May, 2020
    • End of First Semester - Thursday 28th May, 2020.

    SECOND SEMESTER

    • Second Semester Begins - Monday 1st June, 2020
    • Resumption Date for all Students - Monday 1st June, 2020
    • Registration for all Students (2 Weeks) - Monday 1st June to Friday 12th June, 2020
    • Late Registration with Penalty (1 Week) - Saturday 13th June to Friday 19th June, 2020
    • Second Semester Lectures (13 Weeks) - Monday 1st June to Friday 28th August, 2020
    • Second Semester Examinations (4 Weeks) - Monday 31st August to Friday 25th September, 2020
    • Marking and Grading of Examinations (2 Weeks) - Monday 28th September to Friday 9th October, 2020
    • BOS Meeting for Consideration of Results (2 Days) - Tuesday 13th October to Wednesday 14th October, 2020
    • End of Academic Session - Friday 16th October, 2020

    Please be Guided!!!
    Poly Ibadan Academic Calendar Schedule 2019/2020 [UPDATED] Poly Ibadan Academic Calendar Schedule 2019/2020 [UPDATED] Reviewed by Lagos Universities Info on Saturday, March 14, 2020 Rating: 5
    Show comments
    Hide comments

    No comments:

    NOTE: Comments are being Moderated and at Such Might Not Appear Immediately Until it is Been Reviewed and Approved by a Moderator.
    Always Remember to Tick the "Notify Me" Box before Submitting Your Comment to be Notified when the Comment is been Approved or When a Reply has been made to Your Comment.

    Powered by Blogger.