Federal Poly Offa Academic Calendar 2021/2022 [APPROVED]

Federal Polytechnic, Offa (OFFA POLY) Academic Calendar Schedule of Events for First (1st) Semester Academic Activities for 2021/2022 Academic Session.

Authorities of the Federal Polytechnic, Offa has released the approved academic calendar for the first (1st) semester academic activities for 2021/2022 academic session.

Offa Poly Full Breakdown of Calendar Events has been published below:


Federal Poly Offa (OFFA POLY) Academic Calendar Schedule 2021/2022

FIRST SEMESTER

  • Sunday, 9th January, 2022 - Opening of Hostels/Resumption
  • Monday, 10th January, 2022 - Commencement of Registration (2 weeks)
  • Friday, 28th January, 2022 - Academic Board Meeting for the Consideration of 2nd Semester Examination Results for 2020/2021 Academic Session.
  • Friday, 21st January, 2022 - End of Normal Registration
  • Monday, 24th January, 2022 - Commencement of Lectures
  • Monday, 24th Friday - 28th January, 2022 - Commencement/End of Late Registration
  • Tuesday,1st Wed, 2nd February, 2022 - Orientation for New Students (2 days)
  • Friday, 4th-Saturday, 5th February 2022 - Students' Union Elections (2 days)
  • Wednesday, 9th February, 2022 - Academic Board Meeting
  • Wednesday 16th February, 2022 - Matriculation Ceremony
  • Monday 28th March, 2022 - Commencement of Lectures for SIWES Students
  • Friday 15th - Monday April 18th, 2022 - Easter Break
  • Friday, 15th April, 2022 - End of Lectures (12 weeks)
  • Tuesday, 3rd May, 2022 - Id el Fitr Holiday
  • Monday, 20th April-Friday. 6th May, 2022 - St Semester Examinations (3 weeks)
  • Monday, 30 May. 2022 - Resumption for 2nd Semester 2021/2022 Academic Session