10 Winners Emerges in the 2018 FRSC/KRSD Road Safety Club Competition

See Full List of 10 Winners from the 2018 Edition of the Federal Road Safety Corps and KWAPDA’s Road Safety Demand (FRSC/KRSD) Club Competition.

The final result of the list of winners of the 2018 Edition of Federal Road Safety Corps and KWAPDA’s Road Safety Demand (FRSC/KRSD) essay competition featuring the National Youth Service Corps Road Safety Club (NYSC-RSC) saw 10 essayists emerge winners.

According to Bisi Kazeem, the following are winners from 1st position to 10th position: 

  1. Baaki Iveren Angela representing Benue RS4.2 (77%), 
  2. Osho Moses Ademola representing Kaduna RS1.1 (76%), 
  3. Ako Gabriel Tarzungwe representing Imo RS9.4 (75%), 
  4. Suleiman Mohammed representing RS1.1 (74%)
  5. Tobilola G Oladunjoye representing Ondo RS 11.2 (73%) 
  6. Tokunde Emmanuel representing Bauchi RS 12.13 (72%)
  7. Ogodogun E Mike representing Anambra RS5.32 (71%), 
  8. Imade Nosa Stella representing Borno RS12.2 (69%), 
  9. Olayiwola Isaiah O representing Lagos RS2.1 (68%), and 
  10. Musa Aminu representing Kaduna RS1.1 (67%).

It will be observed that all the listed winners from 1st to 10th performed well above average and the space between the outcome of their performance was very tight.

In view of the above, the Corps Marshal congratulates the participants in the essay competition and wishes those who did not make the list of successful essayists the best in their future endeavors.