FUKASHERE Academic Calendar 2019/2020 [REVISED]

Federal University of Kashere (FUKASHERE) Academic Calendar Schedule for Completion of Second (2nd) Semester 2019/2020 Academic Session.

Management of the Federal University of Kashere, FUKASHERE has released the revised academic calendar schedule for the completion of 2019/2020 academic session.

FUKASHERE Revised Academic Calendar of events for 2019/2020 Session has been published below:


FUKASHERE Academic Calendar Schedule 2019/2020 [REVISED]

This is to inform all staff, students and the entire community of Federal University of Kashere that the University Senate had at its 61st Regular Meeting held on Thursday 14th January 2021 approved the revised academic calendar for the second semester, 2019/2020 academic session.

  • Resumption And Commencement Of Lectures ›› January 25th 2021
  • Lectures Duration ›› Mon. 25th Jan 2021 – 27th Mar. 2021
  • Revision ›› Mon. 29th Sept. – 3rd April 2021
  • 2nd Semester Examinations ›› Mon. 5th April – Sat. 17th April 2021
  • 2nd Semester Break ›› Mon. 19th April 2021 – Sun. 16th May 2021
  • Marking Of Examination Scripts/compilation Of Results ›› Mon. 19th April 2021 – Sun. 2nd May 2021
  • Departmental And Faculty Boards Meeting On Examination ›› Mon. 3rd – Fri. 7th May 2021
  • Senate Business Committee On Examination ›› Tue. 11th – Wed 12th May 2021
  • Senate Meeting On Examination ›› Thur. 14th May 2021
  • Commencement Of 2020/2021 Academic Session ›› 17th May 2021


It should be noted that all staff, students and visitors MUST ENSURE strict compliance with all the approved Covid-19 protocols and guidelines For the voice of doubt.

NO STUDENT WOULD BE ALLOWED INTO THE UNIVERSITY PREMISES, CLASSROOMS LECTURE THEATRES, HOSTELS OR STAFF OFFICES WITHOUT WEARING A FACE MASK