ACEONDO Academic Calendar Schedule 2019/2020 [REVISED]

ACEONDO Academic Calendar Schedule 2019/2020 [REVISED]

Adeyemi College of Education, Ondo ‏(ACEONDO) Approved Academic Calendar Schedule for Harmattan (1st) and Rain (2nd) Semester Academic Activities for 2019/2020 Academic Session [REVISED].

The authorities of the Adeyemi College of Education, Nigeria ‏(ACEONDO) has published the revised college calendar for the 2019/2020 Harmattan and Rain Semester session.

The highlights of the college calendar for the 2019/2020 academic session are as follows:

ACEONDO Revised Academic Calendar Schedule 2019/2020 (Harmattan & Rain Semester)

Harmattan Semester

1. Sunday, January 12th, 2020 - Freshmen Comes into Residence
2. Monday, January 13th, 2020
a. Screening exercise begins for freshmen
b. Teaching Practice / Counseling Praticum Orientation begins for NCE III, Degree III & IV Students
3. Friday 17th January, 2020 - Teaching Practice / Counseling Praticum Orientation ends for NCE III, Degree III & IV Students
4. Monday, January 20th, 2020 -  Teaching Practice / Counseling Praticum begins for NCE III, Degree III & IV Students
5. Monday, 7th February, 2020 -  Screening Exercise ends for Freshmen
6. Monday 10th February, 2020 - Orientation Begins for Freshmen
7. Friday 14th February, 2020 - Orientation Ends for Freshmen
8. Monday 19th February, 2020
a. Lectures begins for NCE I, II, Degree I & II
b. Registration begins for all categories of Students
9. Friday 21st February, 2020 -  Teaching Practice / Counseling Praticum ends for NCE III, Degree III & IV Students
10. Sunday 23rd February, 2020 - Degree III & IV students comes into residence
11. Monday 24th February, 2020 - Lectures for Degree III & IV Students
12. Sunday 15th March, 2020 - Registration ends for all categories of students
13. Monday 16th March, 2020 - Registration with penalties begins for all categories of students
14. Wednesday 8th April, 2020 - Matriculation for NCE Students
15. Thursday 9th April, 2020 - Matriculation for Degree Students
16. Thursday 30th April, 2020 - Lectures end for all Categories of Students
17. Friday 1st May, 2020 - Public Holiday
18. Sunday 3rd May, 2020 - Registration with penalties end for all Categories of Students
19. Monday, 4th May, 2020 - 2019/2020 Harmattan Semester Examination Begins
20. Thursday 28th May, 2020 -  Teaching Practice / Counseling Praticum ends for NCE III Students
21. Friday, 29th May, 2020 - 2019/2020 Harmattan Semester Examination ends
a. 2019/2020 Harmattan Semester Ends
b. 2019/2020 Harmattan Semester Break Begins

Rain Semester

1.   Sunday, 21st July, 2020 - Students comes into residence
2. Monday 22nd July, 2020 - Registration begins for all Students
a. Lectures begins for all Students
4. Sunday 12th July, 2020 - Registration ends for all Students
5. Monday 13th July, 2020 - Registration with penalty begins for all Students
6. Friday 4th September, 2020 - Lectures ends for all Students
7. Sunday 6th September, 2020 - Registration with penalties ends for all Students
8. Monday 7th September, 2020 - 2019/2020 Rain Semester Examination Begins
9. Thursday 1st October, 2020 - Public Holiday
11.  Friday, 2nd October, 2020
a. 2019/2020 Rain Semester Examination ends
b. 2019/2020 Academic Session ends

Thank You!!!
ACEONDO Academic Calendar Schedule 2019/2020 [REVISED] ACEONDO Academic Calendar Schedule 2019/2020 [REVISED] Reviewed by Lagos Universities Info on Tuesday, January 07, 2020 Rating: 5
Show comments
Hide comments

No comments:

NOTE: Comments are being Moderated and at Such Might Not Appear Immediately Until it is Been Reviewed and Approved by a Moderator.
Always Remember to Tick the "Notify Me" Box before Submitting Your Comment to be Notified when the Comment is been Approved or When a Reply has been made to Your Comment.

Powered by Blogger.