UNIOSUN Supplementary Admission List 2019/2020 [UPDATED]

UNIOSUN Supplementary Admission List 2019/2020 [UPDATED]

Osun State University (UNIOSUN) UTME / Direct Entry (DE) Supplementary List of Candidates Offered Admission for 2019/2020 Academic Session Out.

Authorities of the Osun State University (UNIOSUN) have released the 2019/2020 academic session UTME Supplementary and Direct Entry admission lists which contain the names of  candidates offered provisional admission into the university various first degree programmes.

UNIOSUN UTME supplementary and Direct Entry admission list for the 2019/2020 academic session has been uploaded online and it is accessible on the university’s admission status checking portal.

See Also: UNIOSUN Merit Admission List for 2019/2020 Academic Session

Steps to Check UNIOSUN Supplementary (UTME & DE) Admission List 2019/2020

  1. Kindly visit the institution’s admission status checking portal via
  2. Select your application type and provide your JAMB registration number & password in the required field,
  3. Finally, click on sign in button to access your UNIOSUN admission status.

NOTE: The password required to Sign In here is the one you created during your registration.

All newly admitted students are to proceed with the UNIOSUN Freshers Acceptance Fee Payment Guidelines 2019/2020 (The deadline for the payment of Acceptance Fees is January 10, 2020).

Successfully admitted candidates are advised to ACCEPT or REJECT their admission offer on JAMB portal.
UNIOSUN Supplementary Admission List 2019/2020 [UPDATED] UNIOSUN Supplementary Admission List 2019/2020 [UPDATED] Reviewed by Lagos Universities Info on Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Rating: 5
Show comments
Hide comments

No comments:

NOTE: Comments are being Moderated and at Such Might Not Appear Immediately Until it is Been Reviewed and Approved by a Moderator.
Always Remember to Tick the "Notify Me" Box before Submitting Your Comment to be Notified when the Comment is been Approved or When a Reply has been made to Your Comment.

Powered by Blogger.