ACU Final Online Exam Timetable 2nd Semester 2019/2020 [UPDATED]

Ajayi Crowther University (ACU) Final Online Examination Time-Table Schedule for Second (2nd) Semester 2019/2020 Academic Session [Download in PDF].

This is to inform all students of the Ajayi Crowther University (ACU) that the management has published the examination time-table for second (2nd) semester 2019/2020 academic session.

The Vice-Chancellor has approved the conduct of the second-semester examinations using the online mode EXCEPT for the students of the Faculty of Law.

Examinations for students in the Faculty of Law will take place between Wednesday, 5th August 2020 and Saturday, 8th August 2020. Students in this Faculty will write their examinations at designated centers as published on the University website.

To give students time to rest for a while after the mid-semester examination and have time to prepare for the second-semester examinations, the second-semester examinations have been rescheduled to commence from Monday, 10th August, to Friday, 21st August 2020. 

Recommended: Ajayi Crowther University Guidelines for Preparation & Conduct of Semester Exams.

Ajayi Crowther University Final Online Exam Timetable for 2nd Semester 2019/2020

ACU Final Online Exam Timetable 2nd Semester 2019/2020 [UPDATED]

ACU Final Online Exam Timetable 2nd Semester 2019/2020 [UPDATED]

ACU Final Online Exam Timetable 2nd Semester 2019/2020 [UPDATED]


Ajayi Crowther University Exam Timetable 2nd Semester 2019/2020

ACU Second (2nd) Semester Examination Centers for Faculty of Law Students 2019/2020

1.  Lagos (Ikeja)  Vining Hall, AVMCC Cathedral, Ikeja
2.  Lagos (Marina)  Lagos Anglican Diocesan Seminary, Broad Street, Behind Christ Cathedral, Marina,     Lagos
3.  Lagos Mainland  CMS Grammar School, Bariga
4.  Abuja  Hall of Cathedral Church of Advent, Gwarimpa, Abuja
5.  Abeokuta  Crowther Graduate Theological Seminary, Isale Igbein, Abeokuta
6.  Ibadan  Hall of Christ Church, Mapo, Oja-Oba, Ibadan
7.  Uyo  Cathedral Church of All Saints, Uyo.
8.  Calabar  Cathedral of Holy Trinity,
  81, Calabar Road, Calabar
9.  Port Harcourt  Bishop Crowther Memorial High School, Opposite Shell industrial Area Office, Old Aba Road, Rumuobiokani.
10.  Warri/ Ughelli  St. Andrew’s Cathedral Hall, 22, Okere Road, Warri
11.  Akure/Ado Ekiti/Ondo  Archbishop Vining College of Theology, Akure.
12  Ilorin  St. Barnabas’ Cathedral, Sabo-Oke, Ilorin.
13  Jos  Christian Institute, Old Lamingo Road, Nabor Gwong (Eto Baba Area) Jos.
14  Kaduna  St. Michael’s Cathedral Hall, 53, Ibrahim Taiwo Road, Kaduna
15  Minna  St. Peter’s Cathedral, Keteren Gwari Road, opposite General Hospital, Minna.
16  Oyo  Ajayi Crowther University, Offa Meta Campus.
17  Asaba  St. Peter’s Cathedral, Asaba
18  Osogbo  Cathedral of All Saints, Isale-Aro, Osogbo
19  Ile Ife  St. Phillip’s Cathedral, Ayegbaju, Ile-Ife
20.  Benin  St. James’ Anglican Church, Akpakpava Road, Benin City
21  Yenogoa  St. Peter’s Deanry, Yenagoa, Bayelsa
22.  Kabba  St. Andrews Cathedral, Kabba, Kogi State

Students are at liberty to write the examination at any centre closest to their residence. They are responsible for their accommodation.

RECOMMENDED: ACU Online Exam Guidelines for 2nd Semester 2019/2020.

Ajayi Crowther University Exam Guidelines for Students.

  • Students must be seated at the examination halls (without incriminating materials) at least 20 minutes before the commencement of the examinations. All examinations must commence promptly as indicated on the time-table
  • Invigilators should admit the students into the examination halls using the student’s identity cards.
  • Invigilators should only permit students that are corporately-dressed in Law uniform (Black and White). Non-law students from Political Science Department should also be well-dressed, but not necessarily in black and white dress.

Above is for due information and compliance.

Dr. A.O. Binuyo (08064735270)
Chairman, University Examination Committee