Samuel Adegboyega University Postgraduate Courses 2020/2021

Samuel Adegboyega University (SAU) List of Approved Postgraduate PG Courses by the National Universities Commission, NUC for the Current Academic Session.

Authorities of the Samuel Adegboyega University (SAU) has advertised the following postgraduate programmes for the 2020/2021 academic session admission exercise.

Recommended: Samuel Adegboyega University Postgraduate Admission Form 2019/2020.

SAU Postgraduate Courses.

    1. Accounting (PGD)
    2. Business Administration (PGD)
    3. Computer Science (PGD)
    4. Economics (PGD)
    5. Mass Communication (PGD)
    6. Accounting (M.Sc.)
    7. Business Administration (M.Sc.)
    8. Business Administration (MBA)
    9. Computer Science (M.Sc.)
    10. Economics (M.Sc.)
    11. History & Diplomatic Studies (M.A.)
    12. Mass Communication (M.Sc.)
    13. Religious Studies (M.A.)

All programmes are fully accredited by NUC.