LASUSU 32nd Election Timetable & Polling Centres 2021/2022
Lagos State University Students Union (LASUSU) Releases 32nd Elections Time-Table and List of Voting (Polling) Centers for 2021/2022 Academic Session.

The Vice Chancellor, Prof. Ibiyemi Olatunji-Bello, mni, has approved that the Students' Union election activities hold as follows:

LASUSU 32nd Election Timetable & Polling Centres 2021/2022

Day One : General Election
Thursday, 28th April 2022

Day Two: Students' Parliamentary Council (SPC), College, Schools and Faculties Election
Friday, 29th April 2022

Day Three: Departmental Elections
Wednesday, 4th May 2022

The elections will be conducted at the under-listed polling centres:
Faculty of Arts - Language Laboratory
Faculty of Education - Faculty Computer Laboratory
Faculty of Engineering/School of Agriculture - PDS Classroom, Down Hill
Faculty of Law - Law Library
Faculty of Management Sciences - Insurance Laboratory
Faculty of Social Sciences - Classrooms
School of Communication - E-Library
School of Transport & Logistics - GIS Computer Laboratory
Faculty of Science - Shobowale Hall
College of Medicine - ICT Centre
Special Centre - Zenith Bank, ICT
ICT Centre - Collation Centre

We are LASU, We are Great!