FPTB Academic Calendar Schedule 2019/2020 [ADJUSTED]

Federal Polytechnic Bauchi (FPTB) Adjusted Academic Calendar Schedule for Second (2nd) Semester Academic Activities for 2019/2020 Academic Session.

Authorities of the Federal Polytechnic Bauchi, FPTB has released the adjusted academic calendar schedule for the second semester, 2019/2020 Academic Session.


Federal Polytechnic Bauchi (FPTB) Academic Calendar Schedule 2019/2020

B. SECOND SEMESTER

1. Monday 22nd March, 2021: Second Semester Lecture Commences

2. Monday 22nd – Friday 26th March, 2021: Auditing Exercises

3. Monday 29th March, 2021: Departmental Board Meeting

4. Tuesday 30th March, 2021: School Board Meeting

5. Wednesday 31st March, 2021: Academic Board Meeting

6. Friday 2nd April, 2021: Good Friday

7. Monday 5th April, 2021: Easter Monday

8. Monday 12th – Saturday 17th April, 2021: First Class Test

9. Tuesday 13th April, 2021: Ramadam (Expected)

10. Monday 26th April, 2021: Departmental Board Meeting

11. Tuesday 27th April, 2021: School Board Meeting

12. Wednesday 28th April, 2021: Academic Board Meeting

13. Saturday 1st May, 2021: Workers day

14. Monday 3rd – Saturday 8th May, 2021: Second Class Test

15. Friday 14th May, 2021: Eid – el – fitr (Expected)

16. Saturday 15th May, 2021: Second Semester Lecture Ends

17. Monday 17th – 29th May, 2021: Second Semester Examinations

18. Wednesday 26th May, 2021: Academic Board Meeting

19. Monday 31st May, 2021: SIWES Begins

20. Saturday 12th June, 2021:

21. Monday 14th – Friday 18th June, 2021: Auditing Exercise

22. Monday 21st June, 2021: Registration commences for the 2020/2021 session

23. Monday 21st June, 2021: Departmental Board Meeting

24. Tuesday 22nd June, 2021: School Board Meeting

25. Thursday 24th June, 2021: Academic Board Meeting.