Federal Poly Nekede Academic Calendar 2021/2022 [REVISED]
Federal Polytechnic Nekede, Owerri (FPNO) Academic Calendar Schedule for Second (2nd) Semester Academic Activities for 2021/2022 Academic Session [REVISED EDITION].

The Management of the Federal Polytechnic Nekede, Owerri (FPNO) has published the approved academic calendar schedule for the 2021/2022 academic session.


Federal Poly Nekede (FPNO) Academic Calendar Schedule 2021/2022

SECOND SEMESTER

  • Monday 12th September 2022 ›› Second Semester begins
  • Tuesday 13th September 2022 ›› Lectures begin
  • Wednesday 19th October 2022 ›› Students’ Union Week begins
  • Friday 21st October 2022 ›› Students’ Union Weekends
  • Wednesday 26th October 2022 ›› SUG Manifesto (begins at 12 noon)
  • Thursday 27th October 2022 ›› SUG election
  • Saturday 19th November 2022 ›› Lectures end
  • Sunday 20th November 2022 ›› Revision begins
  • Thursday 24th November 2022 ›› Convocation (Tentative)
  • Saturday 26th November 2022 ›› Revision ends
  • Sunday 27th November 2022 ›› Second Semester Exams begin
  • Saturday 17th December 2022 ›› Second Semester Exams end
  • Sunday 18th December 2022 ›› Second Semester break begins
  • Sunday 8th January 2023 ›› Second Semester break ends
  • Monday 9th January 2023 ›› 2022/2023 First Semester begins