FCE Kontagora Academic Calendar 2019/2020 [REVISED]

Federal College of Education (FCE), Kontagora Niger State Revised Academic Calendar Schedule for First (1st), Second (2nd) Semester Academic Activities for 2019/2020 Academic Session.

This is to inform the General public that the Management of Federal College of Education, Kontagora Niger State has released the revised academic calendar for the 2019/2020 academic session.


Find below the approved revised academic calendar schedule for the 2019/2020 academic session.

FCE Kontagora Academic Calendar Schedule 2019/2020 [REVISED]

1) Friday 13th November 2020: Resumption for 2019/2020 academic session of continuation of first semester activities for NCE I, II, III, and IV
2) Monday 30th November,2020 to 12th December 2020: First-semester examination for all levels
3) Friday 18th December 2020: Resumption of the second semester
4) Thursday 17th December 2020: Academic Board meeting
5) Monday 21st December 2020 to 7th January 2021: Christmas/New year break
6) Friday 8th January 2021: New year resumption and second-semester continuation of lectures for all levels I, II, III, and IV
7) Friday 29th January 2021 to Friday 5th February 2021: First Continuous assessment for all levels I, II, III, and IV
8)Friday 19th to 26th February 2021: Second continuous assessment for all levels I, II, III, and IV
9) Friday 19th March to 3rd April 2021: Second-semester examination
10) Monday 15th April to Friday 2nd July 2021: Second-semester break


Be Guided!