COHST Keffi Aptitude Test & Interview Date 2020/2021

Nasarawa State College of Health Science and Technology (COHST), Keffi Aptitude Test (Entrance Examination) and Interview Dates, Time and Venue for 2020/2021 Academic Session.

The Management of Nasarawa State College of Health Science and Technology, Keffi, formerly known as a School of Health Technology, Keffi hereby invites all applicants who purchased forms for admission into the institution and are shortlisted and notified through text message for the 2020/2021 academic session for an aptitude test and oral interview by 7am daily schedule to take place in the institution as follows;


Nasarawa State College of Health Science and Technology (COHST), Keffi Aptitude Test & Interview Dates 2020/2021

1. Monday 30th Nov, 2020: Toto
2. Tuesday 1st Dec, 2020: Nasarawa
3. Wednesday 2nd Dec, 2020: Karu
4. Thursday 3rd Dec, 2020: Akwanga & N/Eggon
5. Friday 4th Dec, 2020: Kokona & Keana
6. Saturday 5th Dec, 2020: Awe & Obi
7. Monday 7th Dec, 2020: wanna & Doma
8. Tuesday 8th Dec, 2020: Lafia
9. Wednesday 9th Dec, 2020: Keffi
10. Thursday 10th Dec, 2020: Other states
11. Friday 11th Dec, 2020: Mop up candidates

Candidates are required to kindly come along with their original credentials and computer print out of their purchased form.

Goodluck to all Candidates!