EKSU List of Postgraduate (PG) Courses 2020/2021

Ekiti State University (EKSU), Ado-Ekiti Approved List of  Postgraduate Diploma, Masters and Doctorate Degree Programmes for the 2020/2021 Academic Session.

Authorities of the Ekiti State University (EKSU), Ado-Ekiti has published the following postgraduate programmes for the 2020/2021 academic session admission exercise.

RECOMMENDED: EKSU Postgraduate Admission Form 2020/2021.

Ekiti State University (EKSU) Approved List of Postgraduate Courses 2020/2021

The following Masters and PhD programmes are run in the Directorate and approved by the National Universities Commission:


  • Accounting
  • Banking & Finance
  • Business Administration
  • Economics
  • Geography & Planning Science
  • Political Science
  • Psychology
  • Sociology
  • History & International Studies