NISVOTED Academic Calendar Schedule 2021 [APPROVED]

Nigeria School of Vocational and Technical Education (NISVOTED) Academic Calendar Schedule for First (1st), Second (2nd) Semester Academic Activities for 2020/2021 Academic Session.

This is to inform all students of the Nigerian School of Vocation and Technical Education that the management at its 7th (Regular) meeting, the Board of the Institution approved the 2021 session academic calendar as shown below:


Nigeria School of Vocational and Technical Education (NISVOTED) Academic Calendar Schedule 2020/2021

First Semester

  • Monday 4th – Thursday 28th January 2021- Application and registration
  • Monday 1st – Saturday 6th February 2021 – Orientation Exercise
  • Wednesday 10th – Friday 12th, February 2021 – Lectures
  • Monday 15th – Saturday 20th, March 2021 – Mock Examinations
  • Monday 22nd March – Friday 30th April 2021 – Lectures
  • Monday 3rd – Saturday 8th May 2021 – Practical Examinations
  • Monday 10th – Saturday 15th May 2021 – End of First Semester


Second Semester

  • Sunday 16th May, 2021 – Resumption
  • Monday 17th May – Saturday 12th June, 2021 – Lectures
  • Monday 14th – Saturday 19th June, 2021 – Mock Examinations
  • Monday 21st June – Saturday 10th July, 2021 – Lectures
  • Monday 12th – Saturday 17th July, 2021 – Practical Examinations