Alvan Ikoku College SUG Election Timetable 2020/2021 [AMENDED]

Alvan Ikoku Federal College of Education (AIFCE) Students Union Government (SUG) Election Timetable for 2020/2021 Academic Session Released [AMENDED VERSION].

The management of the Alvan Ikoku Federal College of Education (AIFCE) has approved and released the amended version of the AIFCE Student Union (SUG) Election Timetable for the 2020/2021 academic session.


AIFCE SUG Election activities has been scheduled to commence from Thursday 18th February to Thursday 11th March, 2021.

Alvan Ikoku Federal College of Education (AIFCE) SUG Election Timetable 2020/2021 [AMENDED]

This is to bring to your notice that the amended Alvan ikoku College of Education SUG Election for this session is scheduled to hold as follows:

  • Collection of Forms <<>> Thursday 18/2/2021
  • Submission of Forms -- Thursday 25/2/2021
  • DSS Screening <<>> Tuesday 02/03/2021
  • Written Screening <<>>- Thursday 4/03/2021
  • Oral Screening <<>> Friday 5/03/2021
  • Campaign <<>>- Saturday 6/3/2021
  • Manifesto <<>>- Wednesday 10/3/2021
  • Elections <<>>- Thursday 11/3/2021