Ibarapa Poly (AOPE) Academic Calendar Schedule 2020/2021

Adeseun Ogundoyin Polytechnic Eruwa (Formerly the Ibarapa Polytechnic Eruwa) Academic Calendar Schedule for First (1st) Semester Academic Activities for 2020/2021 Academic Session.

The management of the Adeseun Ogundoyin Polytechnic Eruwa (Formerly the Ibarapa Polytechnic Eruwa) has released the academic calendar schedule for the first semester academic activities for the 2020/2021 academic session.


Ibarapa Polytechnic Eruwa (AOPE) Academic Calendar Schedule 2020/2021

The Management and Board of Studies of the prestigious Adeseun Ogundoyin Polytechnic Eruwa has approved the New Academic calendar for the 2020/2021 Session during their meeting on Thursday, May 27, 2021, after extensive deliberation and consideration.

The new Academic calendar detail is as follows:
  • Resumption Date for Fresh Students: Monday, June 7, 2021
  • Orientation Date for fresh Students (1 week): Tuesday 8th June to Friday, 11th June 2021
  • Resumption Date for Returning Students: Monday, June 14, 2021
  • Registration Date for all Students (3 weeks): Monday, 7th June to Friday,25th June 2021.
  • First Semester Lectures (12 weeks): Monday, 14th June 2021 to Friday, 3rd September 2021.
  • Mid Semester Examination (1Week): Monday 26th July, 2021 to Friday, 30th July, 2021.
  • Late Registration with Penalty: Monday, 2nd August, 2021 to Sunday 5th September 2021 (Eve of the Examination)
  • First Semester Examination (3 Weeks): Monday,6th September 2021 to Friday, 24th September 2021

The Management of the institution advises fresh and Returning Students to abide by the rules and regulations of the institution and failure to register at the right time will attract Penalty.

Wishing you a Successful stay on campus

Signed Mr S.A Obagunle Ag. Registrar