Ogun State Placement Screening Test Form into JSS 1 2021/2022

Ogun State Common Entrance Admission Form 2021/2022: Ministry of Education, Science & Technology, Ogun State Announces Sales of Application Form for Admission Screening into Junior Public Secondary Schools With Boarding Facilities, See Requirements, Application Guidelines, Entrance Examination Date, Tim, Venue and Deadline for 2021/2022 Academic Session.

The Ogun State Ministry of Education, Science and Technology wishes to inform the general public that the 2021/2022 screening form for admission into the 42 flagship secondary schools is out.

Screening Into Junior Public Secondary Schools With Boarding Facilities In Ogun State For 2021/2022 Academic Session is now in progress.

Latest Update: The Ogun State Government has postponed the 2021/2022 common entrance examination into the 42 public secondary schools in the state. The exam, initially billed for 17 July has now been shifted to 14 August.

The state Commissioner for Education, Science and Technology, Prof. Abayomi Arigbabu made the announcement in a statement released in Abeokuta. According to the statement, the exam was postponed because the time given for the collection and submission of the forms is short and there are demands for an extension of the date.

The commissioner urged the candidates that had registered to use the opportunity of the postponement to prepare well for the examination.

He further called on parents and guardians of the applicants to contact Zonal Education Offices across the state or call 07039286801 and 08039406891.

They can also visit the website: ogmoest.ogunstate.gov.ng for further inquiries and clarifications.


Application form can be obtained through the following process:
1. Go to the nearest Zonal Education Office to pay a sum of Five Thousand Naira only (5,000.00) for the screening test and collect the pin details to complete the online application form.
2. Visit the online application portal on moest.ogunstate.gov.ng to create and subsequently login to a parent account.
3. Click on the create application button to register an application profile for your ward using the pin details. You can register more than one (1) ward for the common entrance application.
4. Click on the complete application button under the name of your ward to fill other application information details including uploading the passport photograph.
5. Submit and take a print-out copy of the online application form to the principal of your ward's school for signature and stamp.
6. Submit the stamped copy to the flagship school of first choice and keep a copy for clearance on the day of the screening test exercise.


Please note that the entrance examination holds on Saturday, 14th August, 2021 at 8.00am prompt in the flagship school of choice.


1. Abeokuta Grammar School, Abeokuta. Abeokuta South
2. Abeokuta Girls Grammar School, Abeokuta. Abeokuta South
3. Baptist Girls Gollege, Abeokuta. Abeokuta South
4. Baptist Boys High School, Abeouta. Abeokuta South
5. African Church Grammar School, Abeokuta. Abeokuta North
6. St. Peter's College, Abeokuta Abeokuta North
7. Ansar-Ud-Deen Comprehensive College, Ota. Ado-Odo/Ota
8. Iganmode Grammar School, Ota. Ado-Odo/Ota
9. Akin Ogunpola Model College, Akinale Ewekoro
10. Methodist High School, Arigbajo. Ifo
11. Ijebu-Ife Community High School, Ijebu-Ife. Ijebu East
12. St. Anthony Grammar School, Esure. Ijebu East
13. Molusi College, Ijebu-Igbo. Ijebu North
14. Ijebu Igbo Girls Grammar School, Ijebu-Igbo. Ijebu North
15. Isanyin Grammar School, Isanyi. Ijebu North East
16. Ijebu Muslim College, Ijebu Ode. Ijebu Ode
17. Muslim Girls High School, Ijebu Ode. Ijebu Ode
18. Anglican Girls Grammar School, Ijebu Ode. Ijebu Ode
19. Our Lady of Apostle, Ijebu Ode. Ijebu Ode
20. Ijebu Ode Grammar School, Ijebu Ode. Ijebu Ode
21. Adeola Odutola College, Ijebu Ode. Ijebu Ode
22. Ikenne Community High School, Ikenne. Ikenne
23. Ositelu Memorial College. Ikenne
24. Mayflower School, Ikenne. Ikenne
25. Christ Apostolic School, Iperu. Ikenne
26. Salawu Abiola Comprehensive High School. Odeda
27. Odogbolu Girls School, Odogbolu. Odogbolu
28. Remo Secondary School, Sagamu. Sagamu
29. Remo Divisional High School, Sagamu. Sagamu
30. Model College, Ogijo Sagamu
31. Yewa Secondary School, Igbogila. Yewa North
32. Comprehensive High School, Ayetoro. Yewa North
33. Yewa College Ilaro. Yewa South

For further enquiries, please contact our zonal education offices or call 07039286801 or 08039406891 or visit our website on ogmoest.ogunstate.gov.ng.

Prof. Abayomi A. Arigbabu, FMAN
Hon. State Commissioner for Education, Science and Technology.