Police Sec. Schools Admission Form into JSS1 2021/2022

Nigeria Police Secondary Schools (PSS) Admission / Registration Form into JS 1, Requirements, Application Guidelines / Procedures, Entrance Examination Date, Time, Venue and Deadline for 2021/2022 Academic Session [www.admissionsportal.com.ng].

Latest Update: Police Secondary Schools (PSS) Sales of Admission Form for 2021/2022 Academic Session in all Nigeria Police Secondary Schools is Now on Sale. Online Application Commences from 24th May, 2021. Deadline is June 18th, 2021. So Hurry Up and Apply Now!.

This is to inform the general public, Parents and Guardians that the sales of admission form into the Nigeria Police Secondary Secondary Schools (PSS) nationwide for 2021/2022 Academic Session has commenced.

Interested applicants are to follow the guidelines below to purchase the application pin fill online application form.

Online Application for admission into Police Secondary Schools (PSS) for 2021/2022 commences from 24th May, 2021 to 18th June, 2021.


1. Visit any Police Microfinance Bank Plc in any of the following States: Nasarawa, Lagos, Oyo, Kwara, Kaduna, Platean, Banchi, Cross River, Akwa Ibom, Adamawa, Sokoto, Benne, Niger, Osun, Abin, Enuge, Anambra, Imo, Edo, Kogi, Rivers, Kano, Ondo, Ogun, Ekiti, Ilorin, ECT and pay the Registration Fee of N2,200.00 only into FORCE EDUCATION CENTRAL R/C
No: 0020259312 using the candidate's name.

2. Candidates in Yobe, Borno, Jigawa, Kataina, Kebbi, Bayelsa, Ebonyi, Delta, Gombe, Taraba and Zamfara States are to pay their Registration Fee into First Bank Account No.: 2010082018.

3. Use the Bank teller to collect the Registration Pin Slip at any Police Secondary/Children School Nationwide.

4. Log on to www.admissionsportal.com.ng. Attach the candidate's passport photograph as indicated, fill the Registration

5. Obtain the final Print-ont after completing the registration.

6. Present the Print-out at the Examination Venue for identification.

7. Please note that the number written on the Registration Slip is the Candidate's Examination Number.


1. Police Secondary School, Akure Ondo State.
2. Police Secondary School, Calabar, Cross River State
3. Police Secondary School, Gusau, Zamfara State
4. Police Secondary School, Igbo Ora, Ovo State.
5. Police Secondary School, Isu-nwangele Imo State.
6. Police Boys' Secondary School, Mani, Katsina State
7. Police Secondary School Minna Niger State.
8. Police Comp Sec. School, Post-harcourt Rivers State.
9. Police Girls Secondary School, Sharong, Kano.
10. Police Boys Secondary School Bida, Niger State
11. Police Secondary School, Karau-karau, Kaduna State.
12. Police Secondary School, Lafia, Nasarawa State
13. Police Secondary School Ukana, Akwa Ibom State
14. Police Day Secondary School, Abuja. Fct
15. Police Secondary School, Ndoki-beaku, Abia State
16. Police Secondary School. Tum Kasoro, Kaduna State
17. Police Secondary School, Ballah, Ilọrin, Kware State



18th June, 2021


Nigeria Police Sec. Schools Admission Form into JSS1 2021/2022