NUC Approved List of Distance Learning Centers [2021 Edition]

National Universities Commission, NUC List of Approved Distance Learning Centers [DLCs] in Nigeria [2021 Edition]

Are you looking for the correct and accurate National Universities Commission, NUC approved distance learning centers? Then look no more for we have published them below:

Feel free to apply for the below mentioned distance learning programmes as they has been approved and licensed by the National University Commission, NUC.:

Also Read: NUC Guidelines for Open and Distance Learning in Nigerian Universities

NUC Approved List of Distance Learning Centers [DLCs] in Nigeria

The list of approved Distance Learning Centers are as follows:

1 University of Ibadan, Ibadan Distance Learning Centre
2 Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife Centre for Distance Learning
3 University of Lagos, Akoka Distance Learning Institute
4 University of Maiduguri, Maiduguri Centre for Distance Learning
5 Modibbo Adama University of Technology, Yola Centre for Distance Learning
6 University of Abuja, Abuja Centre for Distance Learning and Continuing Education
7 Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, Ogbomoso LAUTECH Distance Learning Centre
8 Ahmadu Bello University Zaria Distance Learning Centre ABU, Zaria
9 Lagos State University Lagos State University Open and Distance Learning and Research Institute
10 Joseph Ayo Babalola University University JABU Center for Distance Learning
11 University of Nigeria Nsukka UNN Center for Distance and e-Learning
12 Federal University of Technology Minna Center for Open Distance and e-Learning