UNIOSUN Academic Calendar Schedule 2021/2022 [REVISED]
Osun State University (UNIOSUN) Academic Calendar Schedule for First (1st) and Second (2nd) Semester Academic Activities for 2021/2022 Academic Session [REVISED EDITION].
The Osun State University Management has published the revised academic calendar for the 2021/2022 academic session.

The UNIOSUN Revised Academic Calendar breakdown has been published as follows below:


Osun State University (UNIOSUN) Academic Calendar Schedule 2021/2022 [AMENDED]

November, 2021 – January 2022
  • Monday 15th November : Commencement of 2021/2022, Academic session, Resumption and -portal registration for 2021/2022 Harmattan Semester for returning students
  • Monday 22nd November : Opening of e-portal/Registration for New students
  • Sunday, 28th November : End of Annual Leave for Academic Staff
  • Monday, 29th November : Commencement of lectures for all students
  • Thursday, 23rd Dec. – Monday, 3rd January, 2022 : New Year Break

March, 2022
  • Wednesday, 16th March : Matriculation
  • Monday, 21 St Friday, 25th March : Lecture free week
  • Monday, 28th March – 15th April : Harmattan Semester Examinations

April, 2022

  • Monday, 18th – 23rd April : GNS Examination
  • Saturday, 23rd, April – Saturday, 14th May : Semester Break

May, 2022
  • Friday, 13th May : Opening of Portal/e-portal registration for 2021/2022 Rain Semester for all Students/ End of Marking of Script/Consideration / Uploading of results.
  • Monday, 16th May : Resumption/Commencement of Lectures for Rain Semester for all Students

July, 2022
  • Friday, 22nd July : End of Lectures for Rain Semester for all Students
  • Monday, 25th – 29th July : Lecture free week

August, 2022
  • Monday, 1st – 19th August, : Rain Semester Examinations
  • Monday, 22nd – 27th August : GNS Examination
  • Saturday, 27th August : End of Rain Semester Examinations
  • Monday, 29th August : Commencement of Annual Leave for Academic staff/ Marking of Script/Uploading and Consideration of results.

October, 2022
  • Friday, 10th October : Resumption for 2022/2023 Academic Session