ABUAD Academic Calendar Schedule 2019/2020 | 1st & 2nd Semester




ABUAD Academic Calendar Schedule 2019/2020 | 1st & 2nd Semester

Afe Babalola University (ABUAD) Academic Calendar Schedule of Activities for First (1st) and Second (2nd) Semester for 2019/2020 Academic Session Published.

Authorities of the Afe Babalola University, Ado-Ekiti (ABUAD) has released the academic calendar for the 2019/2020 academic session.

ABUAD Academic Calendar Schedule 2019/2020

FIRST SEMESTER

1. Fresh Students' Resumption and Registration 
  • College of Law - Monday 26th August, 2019
  • College of Medicine and Health Sciences - Tuesday 27th August, 2019
  • College of Engineering - Wednesday 28th August, 2019
  • College of Social and Management Sciences - Thursday 29th August, 2019
  • College of Sciences - Friday 30th August, 2019
 
2. Fresh Students Orientation - Sunday, 1st - Friday 6th Sept. 2019 
 
3. Returning Students Resumption 
  • College of Law, Sciences and SMS  - Saturday, 31st Aug, 2019
  • College of Engineering and MHS - Sunday, 1st Sept. 2019
 
4. Lectures Begin- All Students - Monday 2nd Sept. 2019
5. Course Registration for First Semester - Mon 9th - 23rd Sept. 2019
6. Late Registration with Penalty - Mon. 24TH Sept. - Tuesday 1st Oct.2019
7. Convocation - Saturday, 16th Nov. 2019
8. First Semester Examinations (100L and above) - Mon. 25th Nov. - Fri. 13th Dec. 2019
9. First Semester Break - Sat 14th Dec. 2019 -Fri. 3rd Jan. 2020 
 
10. Marking and Processing of Results
(a) Marking of Scripts - Sat. 14th Dec. 2019 - 2nd Jan., 2020
(b) Departmental Examination Board - Monday 6th January, 2020
(c) College Examination Board - Thursday 9th January, 2020
(d) Provost Board Meeting - CPDD - Monday llth January, 2020
(e) Senate Meeting - Wednesday 15th January, 2020
(f) Online Results - Friday 17th January, 2020.
1. Students Resumption for Second Semester - Monday 6th January, 2020
2. Course Registration for Second Semester - Wed 8th - 23rd January, 2020
3. Matriculation - Tuesday, 21st Jan. 2020
4. Lectures Begin - Wed. 8th January, 2020
5. Late Registration with Penalty - Wed. 22nd Jan. - Monday 4th Feb. 2020
6. First Semester Examinations (100L Make Up) - Monday 27th Jan - Friday 31st Jan. 2020
7. Second Semester Examinations - (Final Year) - Wed. 15th April - Fri. 24th April, 2020
8. Second Semester Examinations - (100L -300L) - Mon 27th April- Fri 8th May, 2020
9. Students' Vacation - Sat. 9th May, 2020.
 
10. Marking & Processing of Results 
(a) Marking of Scripts - Sat. 9th - Mon. 30th May, 2020
(b) Departmental Examination Board - Mon. 3rd June, 2020
(c) College Examination Board - Wed. 5th June, 2020.
(d) Provost Board Meeting - CPDD - Fri 7th June, 2020
(e) Senate Meeting - Wednesday 12th June 2020
(f) Online Results - Friday 14th June, 2020
 
11. Convocation - Saturday, 21st Oct., 2020.
ABUAD Academic Calendar Schedule 2019/2020 | 1st & 2nd Semester ABUAD Academic Calendar Schedule 2019/2020 | 1st & 2nd Semester Reviewed by Lagos Universities Info on Tuesday, December 17, 2019 Rating: 5
Show comments
Hide comments

No comments:

NOTE: Comments are being Moderated and at Such Might Not Appear Immediately Until it is Been Reviewed and Approved by a Moderator.
Always Remember to Tick the "Notify Me" Box before Submitting Your Comment to be Notified when the Comment is been Approved or When a Reply has been made to Your Comment.