ABUAD Resumption Date for 1st Semester 2021/2022

Afe Babalola University (ABUAD) Resumption Date for Commencement of First (1st) and Second (2nd) Semester Academic Activities for 2021/2022 Academic Session.

Authorities of the Afe Babalola University, Ado-Ekiti (ABUAD) has announced the physical resumption date for the commencement of academic activities of first and second semester for the 2021/2022 academic session.


ABUAD Physical Resumption Date for 2021/2022 Academic Session

The University Senate has approved the physical resumption for all freshers and returning students on Monday 20th September, 2021 and Wednesday 29th September 2021.

Fresher Resumption

  • College of Engineering: Monday 20th Sept. 2021
  • College of Law: Tuesday 21st Sept. 2021
  • College of MHS: Wednesday 22nd Sept. 2021
  • College of Sciences: Thursday 23rd Sept. 2021
  • College of SMS: Friday 24th Sept. 2021

Returning Student Resumption

    • College of Law Wednesday 29th September 2021
    • College of MHS Thursday 30th September 2021
    • College of Engineering Saturday 2nd October, 2021
    • College of Sciences Sunday 3rd October, 2021
    • College of SMS Monday 4th October, 2021

    RECOMMENDED: ABUAD Academic Calendar Schedule 2021/2022.

    NB: Lectures commences for both fresh and returning students on Monday 4th October, 2021.