LAUTECH Academic Calendar Harmattan Semester 2019/2020 [Amended]

LAUTECH Academic Calendar Harmattan Semester 2019/2020 [Amended]

Ladoke Akintola University of Technology (LAUTECH), Ogbomosho Amended Undergraduate Academic Calendar Schedule for Harmattan (1st) Semester 2019/2020 Academic Session [Download in PDF] | LAUTECH ADJUSTED 1st Semester Calendar 2019/2020 PDF.

The Management of Ladoke Akintola University of Technology Ogbomosho (LAUTECH) has released and published the approved Academic Calendar Schedule for 2019/2020 Academic Session.

Further to the notice of resumption for the 2019/2020 1st (Harmattan) Semester Academic Session, the attention of Staff and Students is hereby drawn to the Academic Calendar for the 2019/2020 Harmattan Semester.

All staff and students are hereby informed that the Vice Chancellor has executively approved on behalf of Senate the academic calendar for the 2019/2020 Harmattan Semester.

LAUTECH Academic Calendar Schedule 2019/2020 [Amended Version] | Harmattan Semester

    The following is the excerpt from the calendar.
    • Monday, November 4 - Resumption for 2019/2020 Harmattan Semester by fresh students/ registration without penalty begins
    • Monday, November 11 - Resumption for 2019/2020 Harmattan Semester for stalites students/Registration without penalty for stalites
    • Wednesday, December 4 - Commencement of lectures for all students
    • Thursday, December 5 - Registration without penalty for freshers ends
    • Friday, December 6 - Registration with penalty for freshers begins
    • Thursday, December 12 - Registration without penalty for stalites ends / Registration with penalty for stalites begins
    • Friday, December 13 - Registration with penalty ends for fresh students
    • Tuesday, December 24 - Commencement of Christmas and New year break
    • Wednesday, January 1 - Christmas and New Year Break Ends
    • Monday, January 6 - Orientation for fresh students
    • Friday, January 10 - Registration with penalty for stalites ends
    • Wednesday, January 15 - Matriculation for new students
    • Monday, February 3 - Mid-SemesterTest (C.A) by CBT begins
    • Friday, February 7 - Mid-SemesterTest (C.A) by CBT ends
    • Monday, February 17 - Lecture free week begins
    • Friday, February 21 - Lecture free week ends
    • Monday, February 24 - 2019/2020 Harmattan Semester examination begins
    • Friday, March 13 - 2019/2020 Harmattan Semester examination ends
    • Friday, March 13 - 2019/2020 Harmattan Semester Break Begins

    Click Here to Download LAUTECH Amended Academic Calendar 2019/2020 in PDF [Full Version]

    OR

    View Online Below:

    On behalf of the Vice Chancellor, Prof. M. O. Ologunde, I wish all staff and students a hitch-free semester.

    Good-luck!!! 
    LAUTECH Academic Calendar Harmattan Semester 2019/2020 [Amended] LAUTECH Academic Calendar Harmattan Semester 2019/2020 [Amended] Reviewed by Lagos Universities Info on Wednesday, December 11, 2019 Rating: 5
    Show comments
    Hide comments

    No comments:

    NOTE: Comments are being Moderated and at Such Might Not Appear Immediately Until it is Been Reviewed and Approved by a Moderator.
    Always Remember to Tick the "Notify Me" Box before Submitting Your Comment to be Notified when the Comment is been Approved or When a Reply has been made to Your Comment.

    Powered by Blogger.