LAUTECH Academic Calendar Schedule 2019/2020 [AMENDED]

Ladoke Akintola University of Technology (LAUTECH), Ogbomosho Academic Calendar Schedule for Rain (2nd) Semester 2019/2020 Academic Session [AMENDED].

This is to inform all staff and students of the University that the Vice Chancellor, Prof. M. O. Ologunde, on behalf of Senate has executively approved the amended academic calendar for the 2019/2020 academic session as presented by the Committee of Provost and Deans.


LAUTECH Academic Calendar Schedule 2019/2020 [AMENDED]

RAIN (2ND) SEMESTER

  • Monday 4th January - Resumption for 2019/2020 Rain Semester for all Students Registration without Penalty for Students Begins
  • Monday 11th January, 2021 - Commencement of Lectures for all Students
  • Thursday 21st January, 2021 - Registration for 2019/2020 Rain Semester without Penalty Ends and Registration with Penalty Begins.
  • Friday 5th February, 2021 - Registration with Penalty Ends
  • Monday 8th February, 2021 - Mid-Semester Test (C.A) by CBT Begins
  • Friday 12th February, 2021 - Mid-Semester Test (C.A) by CBT Ends
  • Friday 19th February, 2021 - Lecture Ends for all Students
  • Monday 1st March, 2021 - Lecture Free week begins for all Students
  • Friday 5th March, 2021 - Lecture Free Week Ends for all Students
  • Monday 15th March, 2021 - 2019/2020 Rain Semester Examination for Students Begins (Any unregistered student at 12:00midnight by this date loses his/her studentship for the semester.
  • Wednesday 31st March, 2021 - 2019/2020 Rain Semester Ends

LAUTECH Academic Calendar Schedule 2019/2020 [AMENDED]

On behalf of the Vice Chancellor, Professor M.O Ologunde, i wish all Merry Christmas and Happy New Year in Advance.

K. A. Ogunleye, Ph.D
Registrar