JAMB 2020 List of Suspended & Delisted CBT Centers Nationwide

PHOTOS: Joint Admissions and Matriculation Board (JAMB) Has Published the List of Suspended / De-listed / Cancelled  / Blacklisted Computer Based Test (CBT) Centers Over Various  Registration Infractions, Examination Malpractice, Extortion of Candidates, Unauthorized Use of Registration Sim-cards, During after 2020/2021 UTME Exercise - Download JAMB Suspended / De-listed CBT Centers in PDF.

The Joint Admissions and Matriculation Board (JAMB) in a bid to curb the various infractions of CBT Center owners has published the list of suspended and de-listed centers during and after 2020 UTME exercise.

Candidates are hereby informed that the under-listed CBT Centers has been blacklisted/suspended/de-listed from the registration of students for the 2020 UTME Registration exercise and other various activities on the JAMB portal and henceforth pending when the board lifts the suspension on them, and at such candidates are to desist from patronizing these centers.

Also See:

A. JAMB List of Suspended / Delisted CBT Centers for Extortion of Candidates (Bypassing OTP Code)

Twenty-two Computer-Based Test (CBT) centres that allegedly defrauded 11, 823 candidates to the tune of N59 million have been de-listed by the Joint Admissions and Matriculation Board.

Not only that, it was discovered that the 22 of these centers defrauded candidates by collecting from them more than what they were expected to collect and doing certain things that would bypass the normal process and procedure.

Some of them were collecting N3, 000, N5, 000 from candidates (for an amount that supposed to be N200 as service charge for the centre). What they have collected so far is over N59 Million.

Candidates are hereby urged to change their passwords to avoid further damage following exposure of the secret code to operators of the now blacklisted CBT centres.

The affected CBT centres are:
  1. Bright Stars, Aba, Abia State, 68 candidates; 
  2. Flourish Computer Centre, Akwa Ibom State-105; 
  3. Ibom-E-Library, Akwa Ibom-12; 
  4. Chukwuemeka Odumegwu University, Igbariam-661. 
  5. Deacons Digital Solutions Ltd-96; 
  6. Federal Poly, Oko 314, 
  7. Mega Dataview, Onitsha-733. 
  8. Linnet Paul Innovative Institute, Yenagoa- 3435; 
  9. Niger Delta University-1200; 
  10. Diict, Benin-81;
  11. Gateway Edutech, Benin-10; 
  12. Gifted Hands science and Technology, Benin-223; 
  13. NABTEB ICT Training Centre, Benin-291; 
  14. Samuel Adegboyega University, Ogwa-670
  15. Supreme ICT Foundation, Benin-22
  16. Elco ICT, Nsukka-538; 
  17. Peaceland and Stalwart Solutions, Enugu-554; 
  18. Union ICT-773; 
  19. Kaduna State: Time online ICT, Sabon Tasha, Kaduna-67: 
  20. Duntro High School, Surulere-21; 
  21. Elite BusinessConsult, Ikorodu 218
  22. Ave Maria international academy, Rumuodara, Port Harcourt-1731

NB: Any centre that shared the same ownership with the above blacklisted centres has also been suspended from all JAMB activities.

B. JAMB List of Suspended / Delisted CBT Centers after 2020 MOCK Examination

JAMB 2020 List of Suspended CBT Centers and Offenses Committed

C. JAMB List of Suspended CBT Centers During 2020/2021 UTME Registration


View Online Below:

Recommended: JAMB Notice on Use of Old & New Phone Numbers for Purchase of e-PIN.