Federal Unity Colleges Academic Calendar 2020/2021 [UPDATED]

Federal Government Unity Schools / Federal Science and Technical Colleges Academic Calendar / Term Dates for 1st, 2nd and 3rd Term Dates for Primary and Secondary Schools Nationwide 2020/2021 Academic Session.

The Federal Ministry of Education has released the 2020/2021 academic calendar for Federal Government Unity Colleges nationwide.

According to the 2020/2021 Federal Unity Schools Term Dates:
  • 1st Term 2020/2021 Resumes on 12th October, 2020.
  • 2nd Term 2020/2021 Resumes on 11th January, 2021.
  • 3rd Term 2020/2021 Resumes on 3rd May, 2021


See Full Breakdown of Activities Below:

Federal Unity Colleges Academic Calendar 2020/2021 | 1st, 2nd & 3rd Term Dates

FIRST TERM 2020/2021:

  • Resumption: Monday 12th October, 2020 - Friday 10th December, 2020 (10 Weeks)
  • Holidays: Saturday 19th December - Sunday 10th January, 2021 (3 Weeks)

SECOND TERM:

  • Resumption: Monday 11th January, 2021 - Friday 16th April, 2021 (13 Weeks)
  • Holidays: Saturday 17th April, 2021 - Sunday 2nd May, 2021 (2 Weeks)

THIRD TERM:

  • Resumption: Monday 3rd May, 2021 - Friday 23rd July, 2021 (12 Weeks)
  • Holidays: Saturday 24th July, 2021 - Saturday 12th September, 2021

FIRST TERM 2021/2022

  • Resumption: Monday 13th September, 2021 - Friday 10th December, 2021 (13 Weeks)
  • Holidays: Saturday 11th December, 2021 - Sunday 9th January, 2021 (4 Weeks)

 

RECOMMENDED: Federal Unity Colleges School Fees / Charges.