Samuel Adegboyega University Academic Calendar Schedule 2019/2020

Samuel Adegboyega University Academic Calendar Schedule 2019/2020

Samuel Adegboyega University Academic Calendar Schedule 2019/2020

Samuel Adegboyega University (SAU), Ogwa, Rivers State Academic Calendar Schedule for First (1st), Second (2nd) Semester, 2019/2020 Academic Session.

Authorities of the Samuel Adegboyega University (SAU), Ogwa, Rivers State, has released the academic calendar for the first and second semester, 2019/2020 academic session.

Samuel Adegboyega University (SAU) Academic Calendar Schedule 2019/2020

FIRST SEMESTER

ProgrammeDate
Arrival of Fresh StudentsMonday, September 16, 2019 – Friday, September 20,2019
Arrival of Returning StudentsSunday, September 22,2019
1st Semester RegistrationMonday, September 23, 2019 – Friday, October 4, 2019
1st Semester Lectures CommenceMonday, September 30, 2019
Late Registration penalty commencesMonday, October 07, 2019
Fifth Convocation CeremonySunday, November 17- Friday,November 22, 2019
Registration/Orientation for Fresh Students (1 week)Monday, November 25, 2019 – Friday, November 29, 2019
Mid – Semester Test (1 week)Monday, December 2, 2019 – Friday,December 6,2019
Christmas Break (3 weeks)Friday, December 13, 2019 – Sunday, January 5, 2020
1st Semester Lectures End (14 Weeks)Friday, January 24, 2020
Revision Week (1 week)Monday, January 27, 2020 – Friday,February 31, 2020
Matriculation for Fresh StudentsFriday, February 31, 2020
1st Semester Examination BeginsMonday, February 3, 2020
1st Semester Examination Ends (2weeks)Friday, February 14, 2020
Mid-Session Break for students (2 weeks)Monday , February 17, 2020 – Monday, March 2, 2020
Marking & Processing of Exam. Results (2 week)Monday, February 17, 2020 – Friday, March 6, 2020
Special Senate Meeting to Consider Examination ResultsWednesday, March 11, 2020

SECOND SEMESTER

ProgrammeDate
Arrival of StudentsTuesday, March 3,2020
2nd Semester RegistrationWednesday, March 4, 2020
Late Registration penalty commencesMonday, March 9, 2020
Lecture StartsMonday, March 9, 2020
Mid-Semester Test (1 week)Monday, April 20, 2020 – Friday, April 24, 2020
2nd Semester Lectures End (13 weeks)Friday, June 5, 2020
Revision Week (1 week)Monday, June 8, 2020 – Friday, June 12, 2020
2nd Semester Examinations Begins (2weeks)Monday,June 15, 2020
2nd Semester Examination EndsFriday, June 26, 2020
End of Academic SessionFriday, June 26, 2020
Marking & Processing of Exam. Results (2 weeks)Monday, June 29, 2020 – Friday, July 10, 2020
Special Senate Meeting to Consider Examination ResultsWednesday, July 15, 2020
End of Session Break (12 weeks)Friday, September 18, 2020
Arrival of New Students for 2020/2021 SessionMonday, September 21, 2020
Arrival of Returning StudentsSunday, September 27, 2020
Samuel Adegboyega University Academic Calendar Schedule 2019/2020 Samuel Adegboyega University Academic Calendar Schedule 2019/2020 Reviewed by Lagos Universities Info on Tuesday, December 17, 2019 Rating: 5
Show comments
Hide comments

No comments:

NOTE: Comments are being Moderated and at Such Might Not Appear Immediately Until it is Been Reviewed and Approved by a Moderator.
Always Remember to Tick the "Notify Me" Box before Submitting Your Comment to be Notified when the Comment is been Approved or When a Reply has been made to Your Comment.