BUK Introduces 8 New Degree Programmes [SEE LIST]

Bayero University Kano (BUK) Announces Introduction and Commencement of Eight (8) New Degree Programmes for 2020/2021 Academic Session [View Full List Below].

The Management of Bayero University, Kano (BUK) wishes to inform the general public that the Bayero University Kano has introduced eight new Degree Programmes.

The new programmes include
1. B. Automotive Engineering,
2. BSc Environmental Health Sciences.
3. BSc Taxation.
4. BSc Forensic Science.
5. DVM Doctor of Vetenary Medicine
6. BA (Ed) Primary Education
7. BA (Ed) Early Childhood Education
8. BSc Metrology.

All those wishing to apply for any of the above should take note of this.

RECOMMENDED: BUK Post-UTME Screening Form 2020/2021 | Aptitude Test.