Ekiti State Schools Calendar 2022/2023 | 1st, 2nd & 3rd Term
Ekiti State Ministry of Education, Science and Technology Schools Academic Calendar for First (1st), Second (2nd) and Third (3rd) Term Academic Activities for Public and Private [Primary and Secondary Schools] for 2022/2023 Academic Session.

The Ekiti State Ministry of Education, Science and Education has released the official first, second and third term academic calendar of activities for all Public and Private [Primary and Secondary Schools] for 2022/2023 Academic Session.


According to the Approved 2022/2023 Ekiti State School Term Dates:

  • 1st Term 2022/2023 Resumes on Monday 12th September, 2022
  • 2nd Term 2022/2023 Resumes on Monday 9th January, 2023
  • 3rd Term 2022/2023 Resumes on Monday 2nd May, 2023


Ekiti State Schools Academic Calendar 2022/2023 | 1st, 2nd & 3rd Term

FIRST TERM

  • Resumption: Monday 12th September, 2022 - Friday 16th December, 2022
  • Mid-Term: Thursday 20th October, 2022 - Friday 21st October, 2022 (2 Days)
  • Holiday: Saturday 17th December, 2022 - Sunday 8th January, 2023 (3 Weeks)


SECOND TERM

  • Resumption: Monday 9th January, 2023 - Thursday 6th April, 2023
  • Mid-Term: Thursday 16th February, 2023 - Friday 17th February, 2023
  • Holiday: Staurday 8th April, 2023 - Sunday 30th April, 2023


THIRD TERM

  • Resumption: Tuesday 2nd May, 2023 - Friday 28th July, 2023
  • Mid-Term: Thursday 8th June, 2023 - Friday 9th June, 2023
  • Holiday: Saturday 29th July, 2023 - Sunday 17th September, 2023


NB: