GSU Postgraduate Academic Calendar 2021/2022 [REVISED]
Gombe State University (GSU) Postgraduate Academic Calendar Schedule for First (1st), Second (2nd) Semester Academic Activities for 2021/2022 Academic Session [REVISED EDITION].

The School of Postgraduate Studies (SPGS), Gombe State University (GSU) has released and published the revised academic calendar schedule for the 2021/2022 academic session.


GSU Postgraduate Academic Calendar Schedule 2021/2022 [REVISED]

According to the management Lecturers will commence from 31st October, 2022 till 23rd December, 2022. The full details can be seen in the attached calendar below:

FIRST SEMESTER

  • Monday 31st October - Friday 23rd December, 2022: 8 Weeks of Lecture
  • Monday 28th December - Saturday 31st December, 2022: 1 Week of Mid-Semester Break
  • Monday 3rd January - Saturday 18th February, 2023: 7 Weeks of Lectures
  • Monday 20th February - Saturday 4th March, 2023: 2 Weeks of Examinations
  • Monday 6th March - Saturday 18th March, 2023: 2 Weeks of First Semester Break


SECOND SEMESTER

  • Monday 20th March - Saturday 27th May, 2023: 10 Weeks of Lectures
  • Monday 29th May - Saturday 3rd June, 2023: 1 Week of Break
  • Monday 5th June - Saturday 8th July, 2023: 5 Weeks of Lectures
  • Monday 10th July - Saturday 22nd July, 2023: 2 Weeks of Examinations
  • Monday 24th July - Saturday 12th August, 2023: 3 Weeks for Marking, Compilation of Results, PG Board and Senate Meetings.


NB: All Public Holidays shall be observed as announced.

Signed
Prof. M.G Dukku

GSU Postgraduate Academic Calendar 2021/2022 [REVISED]